• Home
  • -
  • UCLA Departments | UCLA Store


Apple Team Contact Info


Skip Cicchetti
Senior Account Executive
Apple Inc.
(310) 871-2155
skipc@apple.com

Tiger Leonard
Account Executive
Apple Inc.
(512) 674-6828
tiger@apple.com

Tim Parker
Sr. Systems Engineer
Apple Education
Apple Inc.
(818) 370-1044
parker6@apple.com

UCLA Store Team Info


Rick Crowe
Associate Director of Marketing & Computer Store
(310) 825-6952
rcrowe@asucla.ucla.edu

Howard Hickman
Department Sales Coordinator
(310) 825-6952
hhickman@asucla.ucla.edu

Jamal Rivers
Computer Store Manager
(310) 825-6952
jrivers@asucla.ucla.edu

Arin Khachatoorian
Technical Support Specialist
Sales Floor Manager
(310) 825-6952
akhachatoorian@asucla.ucla.edu

David Grassian
Buyer
(310) 825-6952
dgrassian@asucla.ucla.edu